HOME‎ > ‎

Legislative Oversight Committee

JOINT LEGISLATIVE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE ON HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

MEMBERSHIP LIST 2011-2012

                                

Senator Louis Pate – Co-Chair

406 Legislative Office Building

Raleigh, NC 27603

O: 733-5601 Email: Louis.Pate@ncleg.net 

 

Representative Justin Burr – Co-Chair

538 Legislative Office Building

Raleigh, NC 27603

O: 733-5908 Email: Justin.Burr@ncleg.net 

Green, Pitt, Wayne

 

Senator Austin Allran

625 Legislative Office Building

Raleigh, NC 27603

O: 733-5876 Email: Austin.Allran@ncleg.net   

Montgomery, Stanly, Union

 

Representative Nelson Dollar – Co-Chair

307B1 Legislative Office Building

Raleigh, NC 27603

O: 715-0795 Email: Nelson.Dollar@ncleg.net 

Catawba, Iredell

 

Senator Harris Blake

408 Legislative Office Building

Raleigh, NC 27603

O: 733-4809 Email: Harris.Blake@ncleg.net 

Wake

 

Representative Martha Alexander

1213 Legislative Building

Raleigh, NC 27601

O: 733-5807 Email: Martha.Alexander@ncleg.net 

Harnett, Moore

 

Senator Doug Berger

516 Legislative Office Building

Raleigh, NC 27603

O: 715-8363 Email: Doug.Berger@ncleg.net   

Mecklenburg

 

Representative William Brisson

1325 Legislative Building

Raleigh, NC 27601

O: 713-5772 Email: William.Brisson@ncleg.net 

Franklin, Granville, Vance, Warren

 

Senator Stan Bingham

2117 Legislative Building

Raleigh, NC 27601

O: 733-5665 Email: Stan.Bingham@ncleg.net 

Bladen, Cumberland

 

Representative William Current

418B Legislative Office Building

Raleigh, NC 27603

O: 733-5809 Email: William.Current@ncleg.net 

Davidson, Guilford

 

Senator Jim Davis

2111 Legislative Building

Raleigh, NC 27601

O: 733-5875 Email: Jim.Davis@ncleg.net 

Gaston

 

Representative Mark Hollo

6343Legislative Office Building

Raleigh, NC 27603

O: 715-8361 Email: Mark.Hollo@ncleg.net 

Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Jackson,

Malcon, Swain, Transylvania

 

 

Alexander, Catawba

 

Representative Pat Hurley

532 Legislative Office Building

Raleigh, NC 27603

O: 733-5895 Email: Pat.Hurley@ncleg.net 

Randolph

 

Senator Fletcher Hartsell, Jr.

300-C Legislative Office Building

Raleigh, NC 27603

O: 733-7223 Email: Fletcher.Hartsell@ncleg.net 

 

Representative Bert Jones

306A1 Legislative Office Building

Raleigh, NC 27603

O: 733-5779 Email: Bert.Jones@ncleg.net 

Rockingham

Cabarrus, Iredell

 

Senator Eric Mansfield

1119 Legislative Building

Raleigh, NC 27601

O: 733-9349 Email: Eric.Mansfield@ncleg.net

Cumberland

 

 

Representative Marian McLawhorn

1217 Legislative Building

Raleigh, NC 27601

O: 733-5757 Email: Marian.McLawhorn@ncleg.net

Pitt

Senator Martin Nesbitt

1129 Legislative Building

Raleigh, NC 27601

O: 715-3001 Email: Martin.Nesbitt@ncleg.net   

Buncombe

 

 

Representative Tom Murry

2121 Legislative Building

Raleigh, NC 27601

O: 733-5602 Email: Tom.Murry@ncleg.net 

Wake

Senator William Purcell

517 Legislative Office Building

Raleigh, NC 27603

O: 733-5953 Email: William.Purcell@ncleg.net

Anson, Richmond, Scotland, Stanley

 

 

Representative Fred Steen

305 Legislative Office Building

Raleigh, NC 27603

O: 733-5881 Email: Fred.Steen@ncleg.net 

Rowan

Senator Tommy Tucker

311 Legislative Office Building

Raleigh, NC 37603

O: 713-7659 Email: Tommy.Tucker@ncleg.net

Mecklenburg, Union

 

Comments